Close a company account
Last updated:
It’s easy to close your company account, and you can reopen it later.
- Click on Companies in the upper right corner and select your company.
3) Click on Settings and scroll to the red bar marked Close company account or Cancel subscription.
- Follow the instructions to close your account.
Note! If you have an Enterprise or Educational license, please get in touch with your Dramatify account administrator.
Was this article helpful?
Thanks for your feedback!