Access

How do I remove a member's access?

Last updated:

You can revoke a member’s access to the production with a single setting for crew and cast while retaining the member’s information.

Open the Edit member view

  • For crew: Click Crew in the sidebar menu, then find the member, hover over the upper right corner, and click the edit icon.
  • For cast: Click Cast & Characters in the sidebar menu, click on the cast member’s name, then on the Edit member details button in the popup.

Set permissions

Scroll down to the last section, Access & membership, and click on it. Set the first setting, Access to production, to OFF.

Remember to save at the end of the page.

Was this article helpful?