Docs & Resources

Who has access in the Docs & Resource section?

Last updated:

All invited team members can access the Docs & Resources section but only view the files, resources, and folders for which they have permission.

How can I modify the permissions for a folder in the Docs & Resource section?

  1. Hover over the folder’s arrow to the left to access the edit menu.
  2. Select “Edit” to adjust the folder’s sharing settings.
  3. Choose which team members or departments should have access to the folder.
  4. Save your changes. Edit and change infor and access to folders.

Only the following individuals can delete a file, link, or folder:

  1. The person who initially uploaded or added the resource.
  2. Any user with Administrator access.

Was this article helpful?